Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Server Inauguration.

Community Calendar
IamShazam

Event details

World-Free-PNG-Image.png

Hello DevilGamez Community!

We are finally starting this game officially tomorrow night, these are the following times.

Korea: Starting at 06:00
Vietnam: Starting at 04:00
Israel: Starting at 00:00
Poland: Starting at 23:00
Turkey: Starting at 01:00
Aregentina: Starting at 18:00
Brazil: Starting at 18:00
Venezuela: Starting at 17:00
Perú: Starting at 16:00
USA: Starting at 17:00

dark_night(1).jpg

 

 

 

 

Sign in to follow this  

Recommended Comments

On 4/27/2019 at 6:49 AM, shirohige said:

5 pm in where? pacific? 

Hello, can you tell me where are you from so I can add it to this post?

 

@shirohige

Share this comment


Link to comment
5 hours ago, Hongphuc96 said:

Can you pls add Canada Time? (Saskatchewan specifically)

17:00 Canadá, Tuesday

@Hongphuc96

Share this comment


Link to comment
5 hours ago, shirohige said:

Brazil, ty 

18:00 - Brasil, Tuesday

@shirohige

Share this comment


Link to comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×